Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Great service department!! The guys explain everything and dont pressure you to get what you dont need. Today they had some service specials that saved us a lot of money. The car was beautifully cleaned free of charge. Every appointment has been a pleasure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Exceptional service ~ prompt, professional and courteous staff. I have been doing business with Mini of Monmouth for many years. Show room is clean and comfortable while waiting as car is being serviced. Very accommodating with appointments and loaner cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Have purchased/leased 4 Minis w/ this fellow irishman since 2011. No BS/no nonsense.... what he tells you is what you get...this is a rarity in the automotive industry. These cars continually upgrade the fun to drive quotient....Mini of Oakhurst does a great job of scheduling/servicing our Minis. On all 4 occasions, Mike helped us walk out w/ more amenities in each car w/o increasing our monthly payment very much at all....tremendous value inherent in these cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I have been servicing my 2009 mini at Mini of Monmouth for many years. The staff is cordial and helpful. I have never bee disappointed I any way with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great service and sales team @ Mini of Monmouth. Have been using them for almost 8 years now on my 2013 CountrymanS and have always been treated fairly and respectfully. And there service/repair work is definitely top notch. What a great car the 2013 has turned out to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Perfect service- as always. Prompt, friendly and easy.... definitely the best dealership I have ever had to deal with. (Also a great product!!) Would definitely recommend...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Always a pleasure doing business with Mini of Monmouth service is outstanding and all representatives are professional and Courteous. Kevin makes the experience a pleasure and you don’t feel like they have their hands on your wallet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

What can I say but outstanding Michael Sullivan we are 2x mini owners could not be more pleased. Thank you Michael. Professional, knowledgeable. Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I love mini of Monmouth! Service is always exceptional, staff is always pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership and service department. Dan worked on my car this time, explained what they did and very nice guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

The service team at mini of Monmouth are Prompt Curteous and Attentive.satisfied with they’re carefulness and attention to problems. My car was cared for washed and returned clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Great service and super friendly every time. They make car maintenance as painless and easy as possible. Every service was clearly explained to me. Can’t ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Kevin in Service was easy to speak with and had quick responses to my question(s). The service on my car 2016 Mini Cooper Convertible was complete the same day. Received my car clean and fixed. Thanks to Kevin and the service department for handling my car quickly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Kevin and the service team are professional, curtsies, knowledgeable and friendly. They understand their customer’s needs and know how to work with them and service their cars. They are second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Kevin & Mini of Monmouth Service Techs are second to none. They continue to deliver superior service along with EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Kevin and Grant make it easy to get appointments and explain everything to you at the end! Kevin & Grant along with the Ray Catena Mini of Monmouth Team are an Excellent Ambassador to Ray Catena and Mini! Thank You! Jose S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

The team at Ray Catena Mini is literally second to None ! I have bought or leased over a dozen cars and have never had such an amazing experience as I did there! Matt is extremely patient and thorough , he was able to send me clear options on whether to finance or to purchase and clearly pointed out the pros and cons and down payment options for each scenario. There was no “sales pitch”’no pressure and no nonsense ! I would highly recommend Matt , Mini of Monmouth and I can’t forgot the manager Kyle ! Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

I took my car in and received an alignment today. Ordinarily this would not rate such a positive review however I had taken my car to New country mini in Hartford late last year and they advised me I had to replace numerous components on the front end which I wasn’t unable to do at the time. Ray Catiena affirmed all I needed was an alignment. I am so glad that Ray Catena Mini is a honest shop, they saved me over $1500.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Overall great experience with service team (Kevin) . Came for a check engine light. Fixed quickly, washed and vacuumed the car. Very nice dealership from service perspective.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Mini of Monmouth is amazing...This is my second mini from them and I will not go anywhere else. Best service, genuine kindness and keep you in mind for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

I like this dealership. I like the personel and the appearance of the showroom and waiting areas. I waited for my car, and it was done quickly. Plus, after getting my car back from service, it had been washed. Nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Excellent Service visit! Staff was friendly, helpful and polite. Service was done quickly and waiting area was well appointed. Great overall experience - Very pleased Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Eric did an excellent job of adding after market rim rings to our car. Grant greeted us warmly when we arrived and our car was worked on promptly. Kyle took time to address questions I had regarding some of the features of our new car, The entire staff is consistently pleasant, in person and on the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Service is quick and reliable, great amenities in the waiting room, and always delivered on time. I have used them for several years and never has a complaint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Excellent service that was pleasant, quick and car was returned clean Very comfortable waiting area with coffee and tea, clean bathroom and quiet. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

We special ordered our John Cooper Works Mini and the day it made it onto the car carrier, was the day Governor Murphy called for dealerships to shut down. Delivery took a while and a lot of patience on the part of the general manager, Kyle Berkeley, in dealing with our requests for updates. When we were finally able to pick the car up, the manager did not rush through reviewing the car’s features, while every consideration was given to social distancing. Fast forward three weeks and we were back at the dealership to replace a front tire that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Thank you Danielle. Great service and my car is awesome! All fixed! Great job and you totally exceeded my expectations. Love my Mini and really love the service I get when I need it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Great service easy going advisers I highly recommend they solved my problem immediately told me what was needed and completed to job perfectly once again highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

Danielle and Kevin are simply the best! They both have a true understanding and appreciation for their customers' service needs and concerns. Mini's have a way of winning our hearts and becoming family members. Danielle and Kevin get this. I can always be ensured that all services are performed by experienced, qualified, professionals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Danielle always greats me with a smile. She helped me with my quest to find a rare wheel cap. She kept me informed every step of the way. She pulled it off. She was able to obtain this rare item so my car could look perfect again. I’m very greatly for her & her excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Hit a pothole the size of Rhode Island and my "tire needs air" light went on immediately. I drove to the closest gas station but it wouldn't hold air. A gentleman at the station showed me where the tire was coming away from the rim and told me I would need a new tire. After checking, he said he could get me one in about 10 days! I called a Mini dealer that was close to where I broke down and she connected me with their parts department to check if they had my tire in stock. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

In January our 2014 Mini Paceman broke down on the NJ Garden State Parkway on our way home to upstate NY and needed to be towed to Mini Monmouth. We called and notified Kevin that the car was being towed in. We mentioned that we would not be able to get back down to Mini of Monmouth for at least a week He said that was no problem and he would keep us informed on what the problem was, what the fix was, the total cost and as to when we can come back to pick it up with no pressure. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

What can I say about the Service team Danielle and Kevin at MINI Monmouth, that hasn't been said before. They always make a trip there a pleasure even when having to take care of expensive maintenance. My recent visit was not what I expected but Danielle made sure that I had the best deal and took care of my problem as she always does, with a warm smile and a calm demeanor. I absolutely adore this dealership and will NEVER go elsewhere. And when and if my MINI ever dies, guess where I am buying my next one?!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

I have had several minis every time I bring it in it’s a great experience. Danielle and Kevin are very helpful and make it enjoyable to bring car for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Very professional, friendly environment. It is nice to see a smiley face when entering a service. And not finding some “necessary “ work. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Very friendly and professonal, helpful service. Not pushy,but informative and guiding. Both he and (sorry, forgot her name) are a credit to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Danielle is a brilliant employee she is the sole reason i lease and service my cars from Mini of Monmouth. I am a firm believer the employees make the company,she together with Kevin are a brilliant team !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

Great car and even greater customer service. I consider them all friends. I've had my Mini since 2013 and I'll never drive anything else. Love!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019

Excellent staff always a pleasure to deal with. Recently, I dropped my car off for service and was given a loaner car with out me having to ask for one, I did not miss a day of work and the car was done in a day. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

On November 11th I brought my Mini in for service and Kevin informed me that I would need brakes soon and gave me an estimate nohow much the cost would be. He mentioned that the parts were bbackordered. He said he would keep me informed as to when I can come back for the service. As usual always a pleasure to deal with him. It's people like him that make it a pleasure to come back to the service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

My tire sensor light came on due to the change in the weather from warm to very cold. I put air in my tires but the Low Tire Warning Light would not go out. I contacted the main number & Jen who is always cheerful and friendly put me thru to Kevin who provided me with detailed instructions on how to reset my tire sensor. Kevin also told me that should I need additional help to call back or to bring the car in so that the technicians could look at it. I love the Mini of Monmouth Service Center ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019

Helped me out no problem 👌🏽

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

Great cars. Great people. Great coffee and bagels. I wonder if they really make a mistake telling me that my car came with free bagels for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

I cracked a rim. After my confusion about whether it needed to be replaced, they reminded me that it did. Also got an oil change and nicely cleaned car, even though it was raining.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Service is great, but the service with a smile and genuine concern for customers satisfaction is incredible. Mini also did detailing of my countrymen, spa treatment for the car, looks like showroom ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

From sales to service I have had continued great experiences at this dealership, everyone is always helpful and professional. I love my new mini. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Through no fault of my car, I have had to spend way too much time here' Danielle and Kevin (and a bunch of folks in the service department) have been great on every level. They really seem to enjoy being professional and accessible. ..really good at what they do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

From beginning to end, knowing that my little Mini is getting expert service with highly trained mechanics AND the showroom folks are always pleasant and accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Kevin always works diligently to ensure I get an appointment that meets my schedule and resolve any service issues. While I don’t know the techs that work on my car I know they are doing a great job as I never have an issues afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

From the initial contact to the the delivery of the serviced vehicle, the quality of the experience was evident. Courteous accommodation for my schedule for the appointment with Danielle. Though I arrived early, she was more than happy to initiate the process and offered coffee and bagels to fill the time required for the service. When the service was completed, Danielle Schmidt brought the documentation to my comfortable couch and informed me where the serviced and washed vehicle was parked. I was also made aware of the rebate available for the service and how to obtain same, All of this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Car was within two weeks of the end of 4 year warranty. They performed service that wasn’t legally required. And charged us zero. Wonderful people, wonderful service. Since the work was going to take a few hours, they gave us a car and directions to shopping and lunch. Exceptional service and care. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I brought my car in for routine maintenance and ended up finding out that some water had gotten into the car (my fault) and would need substantial repairs. Everything went far better than my expectations. Kevin, the service advisor) was great. He kept me informed throughout the process and made sure that I made an insurance claim. Being treated like an adult didn't hurt either. A grat experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019

Came here to price out a lease on a Mini for my girlfriend. Ended up being a little more than she wanted to spend (to no fault of Mini, these are just expensive cars for good reason) but Mike helped us TREMENDOUSLY. Awesome guy and great salesman, walked us through everything A through Z and made us feel extremely comfortable the entire time. I recommend anyone heading there to see Mike, he'll take great care of you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

This is my second Mini and I absolutely love my MINI.....its an amazing car. Recently I had trouble with my 2 year old Clubman that is leased (my first lease btw). Danielle Schmidt was so so awesome from the first contact to handing me the keys. It was an unusual instance for this car and she has to call in a tech from MINI Corporate to evaluate the situation. She kept me in the loop as much as possible and told me what was going to happen as best she could. I love this dealership and this car. Not one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Customer service at the front desk 5 stars . Service department represented by Danielle Schmidt 5 stars, Sales represented by Mike Sullivan 4 stars . Impeccable showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Danielle has been so helpful and nice. She always makes sure my car is ready in a timely manner. I have been coming here for years and the service is consistent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Each time that I visit the Service Dept of Mini of Monmouth, the experience is fantastic. Danielle is always so courteous and kind. She explains the service in detail before she even takes the keys and lets me know what to expect before the car is serviced. I have purchased 5 Mini Coopers from this dealership and aside from just loving Minis, Danielle is one of the reasons I continue to go through this dealership. Thank you Danielle for all that you do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019

Live in Manhattan and got a flat on my way to visiting friends in NJ Friday night and then family in PA on Saturday and Sunday. Took the car here on Saturday morning. They didn't have my tire in stock but gave me a loaner car so I could continue my weekend travels. Had to travel back from Manhattan on Monday evening to pick up my car but they saved my weekend. Thank you to the super friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I have been coming to MIni of Monmouth since moving down here in 2016. I've had very positive service experiences. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly! They always greet you upon arrival and take great care of your vehicle. They perform a complete inspection. Kevin even replaced the battery in my keyfob! Yeah! No more annoying indicator when turning on my ignition. Once completed, Kevin came over to explain what the problem was that they uncovered. Your vehicle is returned to you washed and ready to go. It gives me great confidence to drive away and enjoy the ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Not only is Danielle a consummate professional, but she went out of her way to assist me with a problem with my car. She always goes above and beyond to help and has a wonderful demeanor. I highly recommend using the dealership for service to your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Been coming to Mini Monmouth to service my MINI since I moved down here. What can I say that I haven't said before...I LOVE the care of customer service I receive everytime I come to have my car serviced. Danielle took such amazing care of me this last visit. When she heard I had an appt. in a half hour and things were running a tad late in the garage (which NEVER happens) she immediately gave me a loaner so I wouldn't miss my appt. I hope to keep this MINI for the next 15 years so guess ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019

Always the best! Welcoming and never pushy! Thanx again MINI of Monmouth!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Service was exceptional. Danielle was fantastic getting me checked in and out timely. Car was well taken care of by mechanics as well. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Makes the one hour trip south for me worth it. Always make me feel like a valued customer. Would recommend Monmouth team to anyone. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019

Needed an additional service with my oil change. Explained why and price. Great service dept. I was eyeballing another new mini and even expressed an interest in a trade in but the sales dept. guy didn't bite...oh well. I'll try another day. But great experience overall AND THERE WERE BAGELS!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Once again I have nothing but great things to say about dealing with the Mini of Monmouth service staff. I had water in my trunk area and as soon as I called and spoke to Danielle she immediately had me come in and the problem was taken care of. When I brought my car to the dealership Kevin Fitzgerald greeted me and took care of my problem. He was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Great service, highly professional and customer oriented. Friendly, knowledgeable and first rate dealership. Would recommend to all. Purchase two cars and they are not pushy, work with your best interest. Service department is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

As usual, great staff and service. Needed new tires as well, and price was competitive. Always trust the care of my MINI to MINI of Monouth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Kevin gives terrific customer service and is knowledgeable and friendly. The wait time he quoted was spot on & reasonable for the work done...plus they washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

What can I say...It was a good experience all around. Danielle is a pleasure to deal with,after a scheduling conflict on she quickly informed me and rescheduled my appointment, and was given a loaner to make my life easier. The only negative if anything can be a negative is in the past my car was washed after service was completed this time it wasn't. I figured it was a busy day at the dealership, it really was ok because it forced me to exercise I had to wash my car myself. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

MINI of Monmouth is always wonderful. The sales and service team have been great with my MINI Clubman. I would highly recommend people purchase and service their MINIs there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

I’ve never had a negative experience at Mini of Monmouth. Danielle in the service department helped me today — my daughter had hit a pothole and one of my tires had to be replaced. Danielle fit me in immediately. The tire was replaced, my Mini was serviced and she even made some recommendations for dealing with my notoriously sensitive sport tires. Thanks Danielle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Great service as usual for the past 3 years! Matt, Danielle and Kevin have been great to work with the quality of service has been consistently excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Kevin and Danielle are a super team in the service dept. Anything you need done, they are there to please and are incredibly helpful and very fair on pricing, they also did complimentary work (oil, fluid top offs, tire rotation for me (obviously with my authorization). i can not say enough about them. and mike sullivan, the man is a gem! anytime im in the dealership he always comes over to say hello and ask how my family is.... i will go out of my way to have my 3 mini coopers serviced by them becuase they are nothing short of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

went into service for a tire lock problem and plugged my car in and needed so many services done that i was un aware of and they were free dint even know they did ll my services no problem and fixed my wheel lock problem within an hour and i was on my way always a great experience there danielle is always awesome would always recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019

Bought a car from Mike.Had to be good.Still more to come.We'll see

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019

I drove an hour to lease another mini from this dealership. I’ve had bad experiences at other dealerships- but only good things here! Mike and Kyle are great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

Purchased my Mini last year and had a wonderful experience. Then brought my Mini back to be serviced and another great experience. I could not recommend Mini of Monmouth more to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019

Loved this dealer...on my third Mini and love the service folks

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019

Best car experience! Customer since 2012 with 3 different models driven🚗Kyle is the most helpful & best manager--salesppl/service are both knowledgeable & helpful🤗

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019

My wife bought a '19 Cooper S Convertible off the floor recently and the whole experience was great. We were considering a used Cooper an hour away but I knew a very similar new car was in stock. They were down a salesperson that day but the whole crew was well coordinated and very accommodating. I worked directly with the sales manager Kyle. We reached a fair number quickly, there was no F&I guy gauntlet to run, and they closed the deal on a promise from me to get back to them with a rebate code from my insurance ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

I had my first experience with service fro your dealership and I couldn't be happier. Kevin is very friendly and knowledgeable and didn't pressure me to add services that weren't necessary. Honestly, I thought I would be paying a lot more for the an oil change at the dealer, but the extras made it all worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Great service like always. Pleasant atmosphere, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Straight information on your service needs with no pressure to up-sell services. Actually look forward to my visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

I purchased my Mini here almost 4 years ago, and though it's far from where I live, the great customer service keeps me coming back. Danielle and Kevin have been really helpful and accommodating since I always wait for the service on site. The facility is well maintained; the complimentary coffee, bagels, water, and wait area make it easy to get some work done while I wait for my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Another happy oil change and the usual inspection. Nice place to wait with coffee and bagels and wifi. With good advice too. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

A representative reached out to me regarding needed service. They accommodated my schedule and provided a loaner car. The staff was courteous and friendly and made the experience very easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019

We just took delivery on a 2019 Mini Cooper Countryman and it was probably the best experience we have had with a dealer! With the help of our salesman Matt Lipstein, who was very patient with our slow moving process, we got a really good deal. Like all purchases you have to shop around... we found that other Mini dealers were charging $199 for glass etching, $200 more than Mini of Monmouth charges for documentation fee, and even $95 to detail the car... all non-negotiable. $95 to detail a brand new car? None of that with Mini of Monmouth... if you want a Mini these ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

This is my 4th Mini - all from Mini of Monmouth (and it’s not the closest dealership). I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are always on point, putting customer service and satisfaction first - from the initial sale all the way through the last service appointment. Car comes back washed, waiting room is very comfortable and well stocked w/coffee etc, they really do go out of their way to make you feel special every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

The service team is a great asset to your organization with their knowledge and assistance on any issue we have had with our 2 mini coopers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

From the time I called for emergency service, until the service was completed, Danielle was tops: knowledgable, efficient, pleasant. Thank you, Mini. As usual, a good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Received excellent service from Danielle, she is always friendly and very professional, she keeps me informed and updates me on the current offers, and Kevin is always very nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Easy scheduling, timely professional service and a comfortable well appointed waiting area. If you are a Mini fan there is of course always cool stuff to look at.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review