Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 

I had the best experience purchasing a car at this dealership! Kyle was kind, knowledgable, fair, and honest. As helpful as can be! I'm so happy with my new car and would recommend this staff and dealership to absolutely anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
 

I took my car in and received an alignment today. Ordinarily this would not rate such a positive review however I had taken my car to New country mini in Hartford late last year and they advised me I had to replace numerous components on the front end which I wasn’t unable to do at the time. Ray Catiena affirmed all I needed was an alignment. I am so glad that Ray Catena Mini is a honest shop, they saved me over $1500.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020
 

Overall great experience with service team (Kevin) . Came for a check engine light. Fixed quickly, washed and vacuumed the car. Very nice dealership from service perspective.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020
 

I like this dealership. I like the personel and the appearance of the showroom and waiting areas. I waited for my car, and it was done quickly. Plus, after getting my car back from service, it had been washed. Nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020
 

Mini of Monmouth is amazing...This is my second mini from them and I will not go anywhere else. Best service, genuine kindness and keep you in mind for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

Excellent Service visit! Staff was friendly, helpful and polite. Service was done quickly and waiting area was well appointed. Great overall experience - Very pleased Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

Eric did an excellent job of adding after market rim rings to our car. Grant greeted us warmly when we arrived and our car was worked on promptly. Kyle took time to address questions I had regarding some of the features of our new car, The entire staff is consistently pleasant, in person and on the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020
 

Service is quick and reliable, great amenities in the waiting room, and always delivered on time. I have used them for several years and never has a complaint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

Excellent service that was pleasant, quick and car was returned clean Very comfortable waiting area with coffee and tea, clean bathroom and quiet. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020
 

We special ordered our John Cooper Works Mini and the day it made it onto the car carrier, was the day Governor Murphy called for dealerships to shut down. Delivery took a while and a lot of patience on the part of the general manager, Kyle Berkeley, in dealing with our requests for updates. When we were finally able to pick the car up, the manager did not rush through reviewing the car’s features, while every consideration was given to social distancing. Fast forward three weeks and we were back at the dealership to replace a front tire that ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review