Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

From the initial contact to the the delivery of the serviced vehicle, the quality of the experience was evident. Courteous accommodation for my schedule for the appointment with Danielle. Though I arrived early, she was more than happy to initiate the process and offered coffee and bagels to fill the time required for the service. When the service was completed, Danielle Schmidt brought the documentation to my comfortable couch and informed me where the serviced and washed vehicle was parked. I was also made aware of the rebate available for the service and how to obtain same, All of this in record time in a clean and comfortable environment with bagels, and Starbucks. It just does not get any better! OUTSTANDING! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019
 

Car was within two weeks of the end of 4 year warranty. They performed service that wasn’t legally required. And charged us zero. Wonderful people, wonderful service. Since the work was going to take a few hours, they gave us a car and directions to shopping and lunch. Exceptional service and care. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019
 

I brought my car in for routine maintenance and ended up finding out that some water had gotten into the car (my fault) and would need substantial repairs. Everything went far better than my expectations. Kevin, the service advisor) was great. He kept me informed throughout the process and made sure that I made an insurance claim. Being treated like an adult didn't hurt either. A grat experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

This is my second Mini and I absolutely love my MINI.....its an amazing car. Recently I had trouble with my 2 year old Clubman that is leased (my first lease btw). Danielle Schmidt was so so awesome from the first contact to handing me the keys. It was an unusual instance for this car and she has to call in a tech from MINI Corporate to evaluate the situation. She kept me in the loop as much as possible and told me what was going to happen as best she could. I love this dealership and this car. Not one cent came out of my pocket and I got a loaner "lickety split" Love Love Love the new Countryman design. I think that will be the last NEW car I purchase in my lifetime for myself. Great group and kudos to Danielle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Came here to price out a lease on a Mini for my girlfriend. Ended up being a little more than she wanted to spend (to no fault of Mini, these are just expensive cars for good reason) but Mike helped us TREMENDOUSLY. Awesome guy and great salesman, walked us through everything A through Z and made us feel extremely comfortable the entire time. I recommend anyone heading there to see Mike, he'll take great care of you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

Customer service at the front desk 5 stars . Service department represented by Danielle Schmidt 5 stars, Sales represented by Mike Sullivan 4 stars . Impeccable showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

Exceeded expectation on service visit. Professional, efficient and to the point. In and out to the time they estimated. No muss, no fuss.......now adding words to fulfill review minimum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019
 

Danielle has been so helpful and nice. She always makes sure my car is ready in a timely manner. I have been coming here for years and the service is consistent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019
 

Each time that I visit the Service Dept of Mini of Monmouth, the experience is fantastic. Danielle is always so courteous and kind. She explains the service in detail before she even takes the keys and lets me know what to expect before the car is serviced. I have purchased 5 Mini Coopers from this dealership and aside from just loving Minis, Danielle is one of the reasons I continue to go through this dealership. Thank you Danielle for all that you do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

Live in Manhattan and got a flat on my way to visiting friends in NJ Friday night and then family in PA on Saturday and Sunday. Took the car here on Saturday morning. They didn't have my tire in stock but gave me a loaner car so I could continue my weekend travels. Had to travel back from Manhattan on Monday evening to pick up my car but they saved my weekend. Thank you to the super friendly staff.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review