Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020
 

The service team at mini of Monmouth are Prompt Curteous and Attentive.satisfied with they’re carefulness and attention to problems. My car was cared for washed and returned clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020
 

Great service and super friendly every time. They make car maintenance as painless and easy as possible. Every service was clearly explained to me. Can’t ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020
 

Kevin in Service was easy to speak with and had quick responses to my question(s). The service on my car 2016 Mini Cooper Convertible was complete the same day. Received my car clean and fixed. Thanks to Kevin and the service department for handling my car quickly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020
 

Kevin and the service team are professional, curtsies, knowledgeable and friendly. They understand their customer’s needs and know how to work with them and service their cars. They are second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020
 

Kevin & Mini of Monmouth Service Techs are second to none. They continue to deliver superior service along with EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Kevin and Grant make it easy to get appointments and explain everything to you at the end! Kevin & Grant along with the Ray Catena Mini of Monmouth Team are an Excellent Ambassador to Ray Catena and Mini! Thank You! Jose S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020
 

The team at Ray Catena Mini is literally second to None ! I have bought or leased over a dozen cars and have never had such an amazing experience as I did there! Matt is extremely patient and thorough , he was able to send me clear options on whether to finance or to purchase and clearly pointed out the pros and cons and down payment options for each scenario. There was no “sales pitch”’no pressure and no nonsense ! I would highly recommend Matt , Mini of Monmouth and I can’t forgot the manager Kyle ! Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 

I had the best experience purchasing a car at this dealership! Kyle was kind, knowledgable, fair, and honest. As helpful as can be! I'm so happy with my new car and would recommend this staff and dealership to absolutely anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020
 

I took my car in and received an alignment today. Ordinarily this would not rate such a positive review however I had taken my car to New country mini in Hartford late last year and they advised me I had to replace numerous components on the front end which I wasn’t unable to do at the time. Ray Catiena affirmed all I needed was an alignment. I am so glad that Ray Catena Mini is a honest shop, they saved me over $1500.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
 

I took my car in and received an alignment today. Ordinarily this would not rate such a positive review however I had taken my car to New country mini in Hartford late last year and they advised me I had to replace numerous components on the front end which I wasn’t unable to do at the time. Ray Catiena affirmed all I needed was an alignment. I am so glad that Ray Catena Mini is a honest shop, they saved me over $1500.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020
 

Overall great experience with service team (Kevin) . Came for a check engine light. Fixed quickly, washed and vacuumed the car. Very nice dealership from service perspective.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review